HM THEMES

If you live in the US you can watch it on TBS; and if you don’t check which of the live streams listed below works for you.

*before you message me about the streams not working make sure you’ve tried ALL of it and have selected ‘Stream 1’ ’ Stream 2’ and so on.

Timezones

  • East Coast- 11pm
  • West Coast- 8pm
  • Central- 10pm
  • Poland (Warsaw)- 5am, May 1
  • Kuwait- 6am, May 1
  • Australia (Sydney)- 1pm, May 1
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires)- Midnight 
  • Brazil (São Paulo)- Midnight
  • Italy (Milan)- 5am, May 1
  • France (Paris)- 5am, May 1
  • Germany (Hamburg)- 5am, May 1
  • Asia (Japan)- 12pm, May 1
  • England (London)- 4am, May 1
  • New Zealand (Auckland)- 3pm, May 1
  • Mexico (Mexico City)- 10pm
  • Russia (Moscow)- 7am, May 1
  • Netherlands (Amsterdam)- 5am, May 1

if your country is not listed click HERE to convert

if you have any more questions just message me HERE

tagged: , paramore, live stream
  1. justwastingmywordsoneveryoneelse reblogged this from istillloveparamore
  2. paramoresfans reblogged this from paramoreisonfire
  3. paramoreisonfire reblogged this from weareparamore
  4. yriekbran reblogged this from paramoregifs
  5. bucketofcherries reblogged this from weareparamore
  6. holdmesincerely reblogged this from paramoregifs
  7. hey-paramore reblogged this from paramoregifs
  8. fueledbyparawhores reblogged this from paramoregifs
  9. visionh reblogged this from paramoregifs
  10. harajukumore reblogged this from paramoregifs
  11. nobodycansee reblogged this from paramoregifs
  12. elbowadventures reblogged this from paramoregifs
  13. jessyneuenhofen reblogged this from paramorewillbelegends