HM THEMES

if you don’t have abc you can watch the show on the live stream links listed below:

Timezones:

  • West Coast: 8:35 pm
  • Central: 10:35 pm
  • Poland (Warsaw): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Italy (Milan): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Kuwait: 6:35 am, April 12
  • UK: 4:35 am, April 12
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires): 12:35 am, April 12
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 12:35 am, April 12
  • Asia (Malaysia): 11:35 am, April 12
  • Germany (Hamburg): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Spain (Madrid): 5:35 am, April 12
  • Australia (Sydney): 1:35pm, April 12
  • New Zealand (Auckland): 3:35pm, April 12

*if your country’s not listed you can check the timezone HERE
** also if i got anything wrong or if you have any questions just message me in my askbox  :D

tagged: , paramore, abc
  1. struck-by-society reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  2. jennnnyrodriguez reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  3. elkecahya reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  4. let-s-be-freaks reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  5. shinningflawessly reblogged this from weareparamore
  6. anchorednightmares reblogged this from fuckyeahhayleywilliams
  7. dashnore reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  8. i-can-see-it-all reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  9. nobody-likes-you-when-you-re-23 reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  10. deadclownscantclown reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  11. nia-zlsr reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  12. untiltomorrowparamore reblogged this from paramoregifs
  13. rissadewis reblogged this from yelyahwilliams
  14. tegan-and-or-sara reblogged this from paramoregifs
  15. freyadali reblogged this from paramoregifs
  16. emoriotfreak13 reblogged this from paramoregifs and added:
    thank you so much for this i totally would have missed it. DVR set to record